List of Hollywood movies 2018 with releases date | Upcoming new movies 2018



New Hollywood Movie Releases – 2018

 

There is quite a bit to get excited about in the world of movies in 2018. There are many films set to be released in 2018. Some producers have announced the release dates of the movies but some of them have yet to begin filming, others are in production but do not yet have confirmed release dates. List of Upcoming movies 2018 month vise.

Movies 2018:

Below is a list of new Hollywood movies 2018 releases: 2018 movies date schedule, both nationwide and limited releases.

Upcoming movies 2018 in January:

Friday, January 5, 2018:  Insidious: The Last Key

Friday, January 12, 2018:  Condorito: La Pelicula

Friday, January 12, 2018:  The Commuter

Friday, January 12, 2018:  Passington 2

Friday, January 12, 2018:  Proud Mary

Friday, January 19, 2018:  12 Strong

Friday, January 19, 2018:  Den of Thieves

Friday, January 19, 2018:  Forever My Girl

Friday, January 26, 2018:  Maze Runner: The Death Cure

Friday, January 26, 2018:  White Boy Rick

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in February:

Friday, February 2, 2018:  Untitled Clover Sequel

Friday, February 2, 2018:  Winchester: The House that Ghosts Built

Friday, February 9, 2018:  The 15:17 to Paris

Friday, February 9, 2018:  Fifty Shades Freed

Friday, February 9, 2018:  The Hurricane Heist

Friday, February 9, 2018:  Peter Rabbit

Friday, February 16, 2018:  Black Panther

Friday, February 16, 2018:  Early Man

Friday, February 16, 2018:  Samson

Friday, February 23, 2018:  Annihilation 

Friday, February 23, 2018:  The War with Grandpa

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in March:

Friday, March 2, 2018:  Alpha

Friday, March 2, 2018:  Death Wish

Friday, March 2, 2018:  Game Night

Friday, March 2, 2018:  Red Sparrow

Friday, March 9, 2018:  Gringo

Friday, March 9, 2018:  Strangers: Prey at Night

Friday, March 9, 2018:  A Wrinkle in Time

Friday, March 9, 2018:  The Upside

Friday, March 16, 2018:  Tomb Rider

Friday, March 16, 2018:  Love, Simon

Friday, March 23, 2018:  Action Point

Friday, March 23, 2018:  Midnight Sun

Friday, March 23, 2018:  Pacific Rim: Uprising

Friday, March 23, 2018:  Sherlock Gnomes

Friday, March 23, 2018:  Unsane

Friday, March 30, 2018:  Acrimony

Friday, March 30, 2018:  Mary Magdalene

Friday, March 30, 2018:  Ready Player One 

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in April:

Friday, April 6, 2018:  Blockers

Friday, April 6, 2018:  Chappaquiddick

Friday, April 6, 2018:   A Quiet Place

Friday, April 13, 2018:  New Mutants

Friday, April 20, 2018:  Overboard

Friday, April 20, 2018:  Rampage

Friday, April 20, 2018:  Super Troopers 2

Friday, April 20, 2018:  Tully

Friday, April 27, 2018:  Traffik

Friday, April 27, 2018:  Truth or Dare

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in May:

Friday, May 4, 2018:  The Avengers: Infinity War

Friday, May 11, 2018:  Life of the Party

Friday, May 18, 2018:  Slenderman

Friday, May 25, 2018:  Solo: A Star Wars Story

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in June:

Friday, June 1, 2018:  Deadpool 2

Friday, June 8, 2018:  Ocean’s 8

Friday, June 15, 2018:  The Incredibles 2

Friday, June 15, 2018:  Tag

Friday, June 22, 2018:  Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Friday, June 29, 2018:  Soldado

Friday, June 29, 2018:  Uncle Drew

Friday, June 29, 2018:  I Feel Pretty

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in July:

Wednesday, July 4, 2018:  The Page: The Island   

Friday, July 6, 2018:  Ant-Man and The Wasp

Friday, July 6, 2018:  The Spy Who Dumped Me

Friday, July 13, 2018:  Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Friday, July 13, 2018:  Skyscraper

Friday, July 13, 2018:  The Nun

Friday, July 20, 2018:  Alita: Battle Angel

Friday, July 20, 2018:  Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Friday, July 27, 2018:  Mission Impossible 6

Friday, July 27, 2018:  Teen Titans Go! To The Movies

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in August:

Friday, August 3, 2018:  The Predator

Friday, August 3, 2018:  The Equalizer 2

Friday, August 3, 2018:   Tyler Perry’s a Madea family Funeral

Wednesday, August 8, 2018:  Barbie

Friday, August 10, 2018:  Meg

Friday, August 10, 2018:  Scarface

Friday, August 17, 2018:  Captive State

Friday, August 17, 2018:  Crazy Rich Asians

Friday, August 17, 2018:  The Happytime Murders

Friday, August 17, 2018:  Three Seconds

Friday, August 24, 2018:  Cadaver

Friday, August 31, 2018:  Kin

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in September:

Friday, September 14, 2018:   The Darkest Minds

Friday, September 21, 2018:  Goosebumps 2

Friday, September 21, 2018:  Robin Hood

Friday, September 21, 2018:  The House With a Clock In Its Walls

Friday, September 28, 2018:  The Kid Who Would Be King

Friday, September 28, 2018:  Night School

Friday, September 28, 2018:  Smallfoot

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in October:

Friday, October 5, 2018:  Bad Times at The El Royle

Friday, October 5, 2018:  Venom

Friday, October 5, 2018:  A Star is Born

Friday, October 12, 2018:  First Man

Friday, October 12, 2018:  Hellfest

Friday, October 19, 2018:  The Girl in the Spider’s Web

Friday, October 19, 2018:  Halloween (2018)

Friday, October 19, 2018:  Jungle Book: Origins

Friday, October 26, 2018:  Overlord

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in November:

 

Friday, November 2, 2018:  Mary, Queen of Scots

Friday, November 2, 2018:  Mulan

Friday, November 2, 2018:  The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Friday, November 2, 2018:  X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Friday, November 9, 2018:  Dr.Seuss’ The Grinch

Friday, November 9, 2018:  Holmes & Watson

Friday, November 16, 2018:  Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Friday, November 16, 2018:  Widows

Friday, November 21, 2018:  Ralph Breaks The Internet 2

 

Upcoming movies 2018 in December:

Friday, December 14, 2018:  Animated Spider-Man Movie

Friday, December 14, 2018:  Mortal Engines

Friday, December 21, 2018:  Aquaman

Friday, December 21, 2018:  Bumblebee

Tuesday, December 25, 2018:  Bohemian Rhapsody

Tuesday, December 25, 2018:  Mary Poppins Returns

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *